Forging Changing Building and Creating

St Mirren Youth Football Club

sfa mark team app

Founded in 1998

 

Club Meetings

are held

on the

Third Sunday

bi-monthly

 

January,

March,

May,

July,

September

& November

 

at the Columba Club, 3 Clyde St, Renfrew PA4 8SL

 

7.00pm

Arrival for a

7:15pm start.

 

No apologies, no excuses, every squad nominates a representative

to attend these meetings.

 

 

2004s - Under 14s

Insert body text here ...

St Mirren Youth FC authorised badge

Coaching Sessions are currently:

Mondays 8:30pm-9:30pm and Thursdays 8:00pm-9:30pm at Castlehead High School.

 

PJDYFL Fixtures: Subject to change. Squads are announced via TeamApp's Team Selection feed

 

Sat 12/8/2017 v Cambuslang Thistle Blues - at Seedhill Grass - 10:00am KO

Sat 19/8/2017 v West End Soccer Glasgow - at Seedhill Grass - 10:00am KO

Sat 26/8/2017 v KSFC Roma - at Seedhill Grass - 10:00am KO

Sat 2/9/2017 v Giffnock SC White Thistle - AWAY - TBC

Sat 9/9/2017 v Rangers Girls - at Seedhill Grass - TBC

Sat 16/9/2017 v Renfrew FC Blue - at Seedhill Grass - TBC

Sat 23/9/2017 v Cambuslang Thistle Blues - AWAY - TBC

Sat 30/9/2017 v Cambuslang Thistle - at Seedhill Grass - TBC

Sat 7/10/2017 v West End Soccer Glasgow - AWAY - TBC

Sat 14/10/2017 v KSFC Roma - AWAY - TBC

Sat 28/10/2017 v Port Glasgow Juniors - at Seedhill Grass - TBC

Sat 4/11/2017 v West End Soccer Glasgow - AWAY - TBC

 

Home games will usually be at Seedhill Community Sports Ground, Paisley PA1 1QR

Parents & Players to help set up goals for Home fixtures.

 

Contacts: Barry Meighan, 07792841959 and Keith Campbell, 07798657247.