HomeKit2014 Background Betty-Cunningham-logo QMmono R_LOGO_59174 Leo's Express logo St Mirren YFC embroidered badge

 

Forging Changing Building and Creating

St Mirren Youth Football Club

2001s - Under 14s

PJDYFL Fixtures Page

The Coaches

Stephen Heron 07914 678272

Gerry Bryce       07948 377517

 

Training

Mondays 6:15pm - 8pm, Palace of Art, Bellahouston Park

 

Wednesdays 6pm - 7:30pm, Ralston Sports Centre

 

Saturday 7th March - League Cup 3rd Round - St Mirren YFC vs Cantera

Meet 09:15am, NetherPollok, Haggs Road, Crossmyloof G41 4AP (Grass Pitch).  

Wear Black and White Kit plus black jackets.

 

Sat 14th March - West Region Cup 3rd Round vs Glentyan Thistle (AWAY)

Sat 21st March - League Game vs St Peters FC (10am ko - Nether Pollok, Grass)

Sat 28th March - League Game vs Giffnock (AWAY)

Fri 3rd - Mon 6th April - Preston Easter Cup

____________________

 

WELL DONE BOYS IN YOUR FIRST SEASON AT 11s

 

Preston Easter Cup Winners, Glasgow City Cup Finalist, West Region Cup Semis & Scottish Cup Quarter Finals

______________________

FUNDRAISING ACTIVITIES

 

Bagpacking at B&M, Renfrew Road, Sun 1st March

Bagpacking at Sainsburys Braehead, Sun 29th March (12-5pm)

Bagpacking at Morrisons Lonend, Sun 12th April

Water Station at Womens 10K Run, Sun 17th May

Race Night at Ralston Community Centre, Sat 23rd May (7:30-12:30pm)

 

Sat 13 & Sun 14 June - Renfrew Vics Tournament, KGV Pitches

Preston Cup Winners 2014v2 glasgow city cup picture