HomeKit2014 Background Betty-Cunningham-logo QMmono R_LOGO_59174 Leo's Express logo St Mirren YFC embroidered badge

 

Forging Changing Building and Creating

St Mirren Youth Football Club

2001s - Under 14s

PJDYFL Fixtures Page

The Coaches

Stephen Heron 07914 678272

Gerry Bryce       07948 377517

 

Training

Mondays 6:15pm - 8pm, Palace of Art, Bellahouston Park

 

Wednesdays 6pm - 7:30pm, Ralston Sports Centre

 

Fri 3rd April - Meet 8am, St Andrews Academy

Sat 4th April - Preston Easter Cup Grange FC (1:40pm) and Wexford (4pm).

Sun 5th April - Preston Easter Cup  Strathaven (9am), Semis (12:30) &Finals (2:50).

 

Sat 11th April - West Region Cup Quarter Final - St Mirren YFC vs Harmony Row (Nethercraigs, grass pitch)

Wed 15th April - League Game vs St Peters (AWAY)

Sat 18th April - League Cup Quarter Final vs Harmony Row (Drumoyne, Grass Pitch)

____________________

 

WELL DONE BOYS IN YOUR FIRST SEASON AT 11s

 

Preston Easter Cup Winners, Glasgow City Cup Finalist, West Region Cup Semis & Scottish Cup Quarter Finals

______________________

FUNDRAISING ACTIVITIES

Sunday 29th March - Bagpacking at Sainsburys Braehead.  Meet 11:50am, players to wear Blue Tracksuit

Sunday 12th April - Bagpacking at Morrisons Lonend

Sunday 17th May - Water Station at Womens 10K Run

Sunday 23rd May - Race Night at Ralston Community Centre

 

TOURNAMENTS

Sat 4 & Sun 5 April - Preston Easter Cup

Sat 13 & Sun 14 June - Renfrew Vics Tournament, KGV Pitches

Preston Cup Winners 2014v2 glasgow city cup picture